ACOUSTIC GUITAR CLASSICAL GUITAR

petak, 04.11.2011.

FREE LEAD GUITAR LESSON : GUITAR LESSON


Free Lead Guitar Lesson : How To Play A Guitar Notes.



Free Lead Guitar Lesson





free lead guitar lesson















Day 235/365 - Diamonds on My Windshield




Day 235/365 - Diamonds on My Windshield





[9:46pm]

Nothing terribly exciting happend at school today. Except of course we got report cards and I got all A's for the first time in a while. My Grades were...

English: 94
Biology: 93
Pre-Calculus: 95
AP Government: 94

I managed to skip out on sitting in Mrs. Faulks class room during 5th and 6th period by finding some trivial thing to do.

School got out at 3 and we went straight home, only to sit around the house for an hour and a half before we climbed back into the car and drove down to Myrtle Beach for dinner.

We ate at Umi, its a pretty good resturaunt and their steaks are awsome. Although a bit pricey...

Anyway after dinner we finally went to the Carolina Oprey to see my guitar teacher play in one of the shows they do there. It was based around 60's, 70's and 80's music (All of the stuff that I listen too) and it was awsome. I knew all of the songs and they did a great job. Especially when the guy who teaches lead played Free Bird.

That was Awsome.

Anyway it was raining when we got out of the show so on the way back through Myrtle Beach, I took this of the car's window. It didn't turn out exactly like I wanted but I think it's good enough. I've been wanting to do this shot for a while but I haven't had the opportunity.

Also, we finally sold my Digital Piano downstairs so the next time we get up to Wilmington I'll be coming home with (hopefully) new keyboard, an Ovation acoustic guitar and a Gibson Les Paul Standard. I hope it all works out but you never know.

It's funny, Its 2:30 in the morning and I'm wide awake, I'm still wired from an espresso I had at dinner. I guess I'll crash within the next hour.

Probably a good thing seeing as I have to get up at 8 tomorrow morning to go to guitar. But at least I'm really looking foward to that. I also found out today that Louie is probably going to be giving me private lessons after he finishes with the group lessons for the year. Should be fun.











Lead, Kindly Light....




Lead, Kindly Light....





Lead, kindly Light, amid th'encircling gloom,
lead thou me on!
The night is dark, and I am far from home;
lead thou me on!
Keep thou my feet; I do not ask to see
the distant scene; one step enough for me.

I was not ever thus, nor prayed that thou
shouldst lead me on;
I loved to choose and see my path; but now
lead thou me on!
I loved the garish day, and, spite of fears,
pride ruled my will: remember not past years!

So long thy power hath blessed me, sure it still
will lead me on.
O'er moor and fen, o'er crag and torrent, till
the night is gone,
And with the morn those angel faces smile,
which I have loved long since, and lost awhile!

John Henry Newman, 1833









free lead guitar lesson







Related topics:

martin guitar classical

mandolin bros

free guitar amp software

how to play hip hop violin

beginner song on guitar

classical guitar methods

someone playing violin

china musical instruments



04.11.2011. u 09:31 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ACOUSTIC GUITAR CLASSICAL GUITAR

acoustic guitar classical guitar, bach trumpet review, guitar hero midi files, buy music instruments