ACOUSTIC GUITAR CLASSICAL GUITAR

petak, 04.11.2011.

BACKGROUND MUSIC FOR GUITAR. FOR GUITAR


Background music for guitar. Trumpet mouthpiece pouches. Guitar hero download for free.



Background Music For Guitar





background music for guitar














Music is life, my life X




Music is life, my life X





I got inpired by some pictures that I saw on D.A and in my websearch xD that I did for this Session, I think the photos look great and Hope u like them

- -

Background: Newspapper xD me and Pedro
Clothes: His clothes
Guitar:B.C Rich, Warlock
Hair make up and Phto: I did

Note:

My boyfriend is looking for someone who knows how to play guitar, drums or bass for a musical project (Metal/Rock/Progressive) , if u think u have the time, the skills, if u really want it and for more information Note me, if u need a guitar player u can also Note me, Thank u !











Washburn guitar




Washburn guitar





© Richard Owen
From the songwriters' festival. Like I said earler, I had a rough weekend trying to get something worth keeping so all I have a just a few ok images. Kinda liked this one for the blurry harmonica player in the background. Shot at ISO1600, Nikon D2h, Tokina 80-200mm @ f.28, cleaned up with Nik Dfine.









background music for guitar







Related topics:

cat playing violin

violin beginner lessons

classical guitar free music

the beatles sheet music

popular classical guitar music

how to download song to guitar hero 3

sax usado

electric mandolin pickup



04.11.2011. u 09:33 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ACOUSTIC GUITAR CLASSICAL GUITAR

acoustic guitar classical guitar, bach trumpet review, guitar hero midi files, buy music instruments